Free Download Full Album ADELE - 21 (2011)

ADELE - 21 (2011)
Free full album download Adele - 21new album from British singer.

1. "Rolling in the Deep"
2. "Rumour Has It"
3. "Turning Tables"
4. "Don't You Remember"
5. "Set Fire to the Rain"
6. "He Won't Go"
7. "Take It All"
8. "I'll Be Waiting"
9. "One and Only"
10. "Lovesong"
11. "Someone Like You"

You can Download here:


1 comment:

  1. I have to say that for such a young woman, she absolutely moves me. She wrote every song on this record at the age of 21 and that by itself is quite impressive. And her voice - all I can say is WOW. I particulary enjoy "Set Fire to the Rain" and "He Won't Go". By the time you get to the end of the CD and listen to "Someone like You", you'd better be prepared with a box of tissue. Check YouTube for her live performance of the song at the Brit Awards and don't say I didn't warn you.

    Needless to say, after listening to this record several times my hubby and I are instant fans. Some artists of today have to dress up in crazy costumes & makeup and pop out of an egg to be relevant & attract attention. Thank God Adele is the real thing, just pure and natural talent. I'm so happy I discovered her.